Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Hey hey:)

Yo:)

It's Charis here! We're all pretty excited because we finally remembered the blog again. Yes, i know, it's pretty hard to FORGET a blog, but we managed to do such a thing...

Anyway, WHO'S HAVING AN AWESOME SUMMER?!?! i am...sorta. let's change that to a really BUSY, awesome Summer. Yeah...reeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyy buuuuusssssyyyyyyyy. like we-have-something-to-do-every-night sort of busy.


You see, me and some members in are family are in THE SOUND OF MUSIC at the Milburn Stone Theater. Now don't get me wrong, i think it's really fun, and a good experience, but it can be exhausting. i mean REALLY EXHAUSTING:P There are rehearsals ALL of the time, and most of my songs i have to sing are in Latin. It's not easy, but it will be worth something in the end, i suppose.

NOW WHAT I'M SERIOUSLY SO EXCITED ABOUT IS LILLIC COMING BACKKKKK!! I honestly can't even wait. We'll have so much fun together:)) there will be trips to the Island, writing song(weird ones and good ones), dancing, playing guitar, AND SO MUCH MORE!! JULY 6TH, BABY!!!!!!!!!!!! MMMMMM HHMMMMM:) <3 <3 <3 <3

Now I'm sadly gonna have to end this truly amazing post;) please, try not to cry about it. I know you're eyes are swelling with tears, but please resist actually crying.
I SAID NO CRYING!! oh gosh, now you're bawling:p alright, just shut up. fine. If you want to keep crying be my guest. but you're acting like a baby. mmmm hmmm, i said baby. Alright. Goodbye my beautiful friends. Til next time, make sure you eat mayonnaise, butcher pancakes, and brush toilets. SEE YA!!

Saturday, June 4, 2011

Talking to no one about Orlando Bloom.

Hey, Lyric here.
In California.
No one is probably reading this because,
duh, we haven't posted in about two years...?
I am seriously in love.
With Orlando Bloom.
I LOVE HIM.
If you want to please me
like, a lot,
(I mean, a lot a lot.)
get me something with HIM ON IT.
A poster, a cardboard cutout, a shirt,
a--- you know.
And probably don't want me to go on.
If you got me a poster I would put him
on my ceiling.
And the last thing I would see
before I close my eyes
would be his gorgeous face.
The end.

Friday, January 1, 2010

"The Mario Show"

Hello everyone!!!!i thought it was about time me(charis) posted. well since i really don't have THAT much to talk about- let me just tell you guys about something i REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY HATE!!!!!!you ready?!?! i don't think you are! alright now i think you're ready to here. So- here it is: THE DREADED MARIO SHOW!!!!!!!!i hate that show as much as i hate somebody rubbing their snot on my arm and sneezing on it too!!! it's just AWFULL!!!!and of course this show is now the ONLY show judah and cosi ever watches. it just makes me sooooooo mad when it comes on. and of course judah is always "scared" to ever watch tv when it's just him and cosi in the room so he brings be into the room too. it's not like a monster is gonna pop out and eat judes up. he just wants me to sit in the room because he thinks i like it. but he is soooooooooo wrong!!!!!!! but.................................... there are 2 highlights about it. 1#: when the movie is over and i can turn on something that i like. 2#: is that because at the end of every single show this big fat guy comes out dressed like mario and dances and sing a song that goes "swing ur arms side to side let's do the mario!! take one step and another one and let's do the mario!!everybody now!! and he just keeps repeating it over and over an over and over and over and over and over and over and over and at the end he trips and i starts laughing my stinkin' head off.


and that is the end of my post. but remember: NEVER WATCH THE MARIO SHOW AND TRY TO SERIOUSLY HURT THE DIRECTORS OF IT!!

Sunday, December 20, 2009

Memories Gingerbread Houses and Snow

You all know how much it SNOWED yesterday right? WAIT did i just say snowed? It really did snow!(and a lot of it too!)Well since it was snowing we went outside to play in the snow, we weren't out for long since it was still snowing,and it got on our faces.So in other words it was freezing outside. When we got back in, we made a gingerbread house!It was really FUN! And making a gingerbread house reminded me of when lyric lived in her old house. Now heres the story: We were headed off to lyrics house,and before we got there she had made a gingerbread house.We thought it would be nice to feed it to her wild cat,Fassy,so we threw it off the porch. Isn't it funny the little things you remember?

Saturday, November 28, 2009

Hey, ya'll.. This is form my website!!! Just a little taste...

Hello people... I am copying and pasting my last post that I wrote today, and putting it here. Here it is!!

HELLO!!! ( Hey, girl!! ) So I just commented on my blog, because I am nice, and in case you missed it, here it is…

Yes, everyone, Thank you…. Thank you very, very much ( bottom lip thing, and two verys so I am NOT copying Elvis… BECAUSE I am not a copier.. OH! Wait, does Elvis even have a little r in a bubble floating around him?? DON’T THINK SO!!! Here we go again ) Thank you, thank you very much.. ( Oh, yeah, rockin’ the lip thing..) HEY! Stop the presses! Click…click…click… POW!! OUCH!!! MY EYES… You are probably wondering why there was a pow, just for excitement. I give a proud haHA to Collin, and Mindy for their very funny comments, now they kept me reading…. But, everyone did. And merry, I keep thinking that Mike says your comments because you have Mike’s picture. HA to you too, for that.. And I love how Jessic called me Small-Bootied One… HA for that… ANd for Mam, dear mam, I feel the same about menchies…Yummm… I got eggnog with cake batter… And many many things on top… And HA to daddy… Because you crack me up… And you almost REALLY did when you threw me through the air… Good thing I had the puffiest jacket on earth on… And HA to Pap, because of everything, and because he called me a cute hoot, and because he said ” did I mention I LOVE YOU” Very deep, very deep. Oh, and to Jean, too.. I think I said everyone, pheph. I don’t like when people are left out. So everyone get a HA award, and actually, this was for Mindy, this IS the contest, and I will be handing out HA awards to everyone. Thank you, thank you very much.. ( rockin’ the lip move.. )

Wow… That saved me space. AWESOME!! I should do that more often… And one sec.. Well you won’t notice this, because you are not watching me type this, but I have to do something…. This is an oodle. For Mindy, I care about my fellow readers, and their fellow needs. So here I go… OH! ( WHAT?!? ) Well I should tell you the rules. ( Oh, yeah. ) So I am going to take a post from my earlier bloggin’ days… It could be a year ago, ( Because this is my 101th post, isn’t that awesome?!?)  Or maybe just like last night. You can either tell the name, the date, or what you said. Yes, you can find it, in my blog… You think it’s easy? Well maybe it is, maybe it isn’t. Because you might be searching forever and ever. Here we go… Here I go, copy and pasting it… <> Good. Come on, you are turning into a draft, or just a puff of my imagination, but if you are reading this right now, that is not true, but who knows, are you really reading this, or is it a dream… Hmmmm… Okay Now I have to apple and paste it… No more words, so just, LET’S GO!!!….. Here it is!!!

I am at school. Isn’t that surprising?!? Today is a rainy day, and nobody likes rainy days. Plus we have a sub. Subs are different than teachers, and you probably all know that. Sub=bad. Rainy days=bad. Sub+Rainy days=VERY VERY BAD. 

Well Today isn’t that day anymore ( yay for me) and I am playing Monopoly secretly while Ollie is sleeping. I am playing with my mom, who doesn’t know between Didly Kong andDiddy Kong. We are playing Nintendo Monopoly, as you can see.  AND HOW CAN I GET THIS OUT OF UNDERLINE?!

There. It’s not underlined anymore. I am sad because Daddy isn’t here. He left today after one of the funnest hikes we went on since we lived here! We found a rope swing! And a sweater, but that was weird. It was also our mystery. After we went up a little farther, for like four minutes, and then came back, to where the sweater was, it was gone!!!! We didn’t see anyone or anything, so I guess it still is a mystery and will be for forever more.

Then, after out hike, we had to meet mommy in the Palisades. Well, in CVS, in the Palisades. Hegots some things, got in line, got out of line, hugged me, hugged mommy, mommy said we would walk out with him, he hugged me again, and he left. I really wanted to cry, but couldn’t. 

This is the next day after that paragraph up top ^, and I would’ve written this in a whole day, or even less, an hour, but I am very busy, just read this post! ( Just pretend this paragraph isn’t here, okay?) Thank you.

Then me and mommy had special time, and it was super fun.We went to a cute cafe called Mayberry. I got Spegetti, and a lemonade. After, mommy was so nice to let me have an icecream! I had never tried it before, but it was peppermint pattyicecream! It was so, so good. We walked down to a little side park. We were going to read our book, but mommy saw a fashion designer and said if I really want to be one, I should start now. She said to just give me a sewing machine, and let me experiment. ( Yay, I spelled that right!) 

After, we had to pick up Ollie at a birthday party. He had a good time, but there was this girl who hit everyone and had to go home. She has proooooooooblems

Then we went to a party. We went at 2:30, and planned to stayed for about 30 minutes, but stayed for 3 hours. I loved the cake. And the dog.
Then we went home, and you know the deal. Just look at paragraph # 2.  Love you guys bye.

 

 Lyric ♥ 

 

I really like this post… It was really nicely colored, and everything!! I think this was my first one that had color and fonts, because the last sentence got so small. Now, in my 10 year old time, I only use heading 1, 2, and 3. So you should guess. And I don’t know what I should talk about again… I want to make this longer, you know, harder for your eyes…. SO I will make another choice for you… For the oodle, you know. Okay, you pick either, post number 1, which you must call wowzer, or you can pick number 2, which you will call.. hmmm, ummm, blub blub.. Kay? Okay, Blub Blub, come on down!!!

I am afraid of whales because they are so big and scary. 

I had a very horrifying dream that, I was in a little boat, I heard a sound, it was that creepy whale sound and it scared me so bad. That was not all. I saw a medium sized whale, it pretending it was going to eat me. Then, he called his friend and his friend was HUGE! Then called A BUNCH of friends and the big ones were with the first ones and they were surrounding me. They opened their mouths and started to suck in and they had teeth. BIG TEETH. Then all the other whales were dancing around and making fun of me. Then they all dove and I went into the biggest one’s mouth. It was so scary. And no, I didn’t wake up like a lot of people do. There were other people in there, and they were chasing me. With knife, and swords, and daggers, and guns. Then I saw abunch of people I loved and they were all sick. Then, one grabbed me and didn’t let go. Then I died. Scary huh? Then I woke up in my dream, and there was a title wave and fire, then, the same whale thatswallowed me went againest the window and started to grab. Then, I woke up. And before that, I had some scary expierences with whales, like seaworld, movies, a disney land ride, and school.

I actually JUST colored this one, and fonted it. So I am done  bloggin, and the word count is 1340… Now HEY!!! It just changed by like, 10!! OKay, so now, 1360… And I know it doesn’t look like it, and I just changed it, but first I spelled by ” buy,” then “bye” I’M LOSIN’ IT!!!! Okay, yes, you guessed it, onto the colors, and the fonts, and as you read before, it takes longer than the writing… Just keepin’ you updated, the word count is now 1420. BYE! Recess time for you!! Now your eyes can take a rest!!!

Not as good as seeing me in person,but still pretty good.

Love, 

Lyric 

Now copy and paste, so if something goes wrong, I won’t have ANY problems, except for the name.



Friday, November 27, 2009

So Soon!

Hey everybody! I'M SOOOOOOOO EXCITED AND I BET YOU ARE TO ,because....... LYRICS COMING BACK SO SOON SO SOON!You probably feel the feel I feel right now !And it's a great feeling !It's the feeling of excitement and love and...OOOOOHHHHHHH LYRICS REALLY COMING BACK !!!It's really happening she's coming back it's true!I know that your saying "Calm down selah!" But I just CAN'T! Oh it's so exciting saying "Lyics coming back!"It feels so good you try it now!say "lyrics coming back she's coming back lyrics coming back!" Feels good doesn't it?