Friday, January 1, 2010

"The Mario Show"

Hello everyone!!!!i thought it was about time me(charis) posted. well since i really don't have THAT much to talk about- let me just tell you guys about something i REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY HATE!!!!!!you ready?!?! i don't think you are! alright now i think you're ready to here. So- here it is: THE DREADED MARIO SHOW!!!!!!!!i hate that show as much as i hate somebody rubbing their snot on my arm and sneezing on it too!!! it's just AWFULL!!!!and of course this show is now the ONLY show judah and cosi ever watches. it just makes me sooooooo mad when it comes on. and of course judah is always "scared" to ever watch tv when it's just him and cosi in the room so he brings be into the room too. it's not like a monster is gonna pop out and eat judes up. he just wants me to sit in the room because he thinks i like it. but he is soooooooooo wrong!!!!!!! but.................................... there are 2 highlights about it. 1#: when the movie is over and i can turn on something that i like. 2#: is that because at the end of every single show this big fat guy comes out dressed like mario and dances and sing a song that goes "swing ur arms side to side let's do the mario!! take one step and another one and let's do the mario!!everybody now!! and he just keeps repeating it over and over an over and over and over and over and over and over and over and at the end he trips and i starts laughing my stinkin' head off.


and that is the end of my post. but remember: NEVER WATCH THE MARIO SHOW AND TRY TO SERIOUSLY HURT THE DIRECTORS OF IT!!